Menu

Kontakt

Oddział KUTNO

Sprzedaż detaliczna
Tel. 24 254 78 38

Ewa Kulawka
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży

Tel. 502 197 220
ewa.kulawka@budmat.com

Karolina Stankiewicz

Tel. 505 197 567
karolina.stankiewicz@budmat.com

Andrzej Zachwieja

Tel. 501 197 373
andrzej.zachwieja@budmat.com

Agnieszka Paliwoda

Tel. 505 197 684
agnieszka.paliwoda@budmat.com

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Sprzedaż pokryć dachowych

Michał Wasielewski

Tel. 502 197 159
michal.wasielewski@budmat.com

Andrzej Zachwieja

Tel. 501 197 373
andrzej.zachwieja@budmat.com

Adrian Swyszcz

Tel. 501 196 168
adrian.swyszcz@budmat.com

Roman Kowalski

Tel. 506 197 546
roman.kowalski@budmat.com

Kierownik Magazynu / Logistyka dostaw

Ziemlewski Mateusz

Tel. 500 197 901